Contact US

General show questions, contact headquarters, info@doors.org.

One Parkview Plaza, Suite 800, Oakbrook Terrace, Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
Telephone:202-591-2457
Fax:202-591-2445
Toll free number: 800 355-4IDA (4432)

International Door Association Staff

Staff Member           

Responsibility            

E-Mail Address

Mike Fischer

Interim Managing Director

mfischer@kellencompany.com

Lori Barker-Cummings

General Manager

lcummings@Kellencompany.com

Delia Murphy

Member Services & Engagement Manager

dmurphy@kellencompany.com

Andrew Brackbill

Account Administrator

abrackbill@kellencompany.com

Chris Barry

Communications Director

cbarry@kellencompany.com

LeAnne Munoz

Marketing Communications Manager   

lmunoz@kellencompany.com

Greg Opt

Magazine Production/Adv Sales

adsales@idoimag.com

Tina Opt

Magazine Press Releases

pressrelease@idoimag.com

Sandy Stevens

Meetings and Conference Director

sstevens@kellencompany.com

Michael Greskiewicz

Exhibit and Advertising Sales Manager

michaelg@kellencompany.com